Officers Elected for 2024

We elected new officers at our January meeting. The new officers are:

President: Bob Newell
Vice-President: Jon Rhodes
Secretary: Jim Goudie
Treasurer: Don Kautz

Congratulations to the new officers!

Having said that, everyone can have a part in the planning and operation of the club. Bring your ideas to a club meeting, or contact the board by email at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *