Calendar

January 2020

Monday, January 6, 6:30pm : Members-Only Competition – “Best Shot” (Judging begins at 7pm)
Monday, January 20, 7:00pm : Board Meeting
 

February 2020

Monday, February 3, 7:00pm at Mellinger Mennonite Church (1916 Lincoln Highway East): Presentation by The Seeing Lens: Therapeutic Photography Group.

March 2020

Monday, March 2, 7:00pm : Post Processing in Lightroom (Dave Kramer)
Wednesday, March 18, 7:00 pm: Underwater Photography by Doug Good

April 2020

Monday, April 6, 6:30pm : Members-Only Competition – “Minimalism” (Judging begins at 7pm)
Monday, April 20, 7:00pm : Board Meeting

May 2020

Monday, May 4, 7:00pm : Color Theory in Post Processing (Don Kautz)

June 2020

Monday, June 1, 7:00pm : Photo critiques (Richard Waine)
Wednesday, June 17: Photo Walk

July 2020

No Meeting

August 2020

Monday, August 3, 7:00pm : Model Shoot

September 2020

Monday, September 14, 6:30pm : Members-Only Competition – “Portrait” (Judging begins at 7pm)

October 2020

Monday, October 5, 7:00pm : Member Slide Show
Friday, October 23 : Photo Plus Bus Trip

November 2020

Monday, November 2, 6:30pm : Members-Only Competition – “That’s Odd” (Judging begins at 7pm)

December 2020

Monday, December 7, : Holiday Party and Annual Awards presentations.