Calendar

Regular meetings are often held on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.
All meetings are open free of charge to anyone wishing to observe and enjoy.

Our Meeting Location:

Brethren Village
FieldCrest Room
3001 Lititz Pike
Lititz, PA 17543

Map of Brethren Village


Get Directions

Regular & Quarterly Meetings are held at Brethren Village in the FieldCrest Room.

January 2019

Monday, January 7, 6:30pm : Members-Only Competition – “Best Shot” (Judging begins at 7pm)

February 2019

Monday, February 4, 7pm : Glenn Usdin – Lifestyle Advertising Photographer

March 2019

Monday, March 4, 7pm : Matt Holliday – Editor of Pennsylvania Magazine
Wednesday, March 20, 7pm : Stevens Trade School

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 7pm : Photo Challenge Slide Show

May 2019

Monday, May 6, 7pm : Members-Only Competition – “Make Me Laugh”

June 2019

Monday, June 3, 7pm : Speaker is Peter Leach – Techniques of “Exposure Blending”

July 2019

Saturday, July 20 : Club Picnic (2019 LCC Picnic PDF) – Manheim Township Community Park – Kiwanis II Pavilion (Formerly Neffsville Park – 209 Petersburg Road, Lancaster, PA 17601)

August 2019

Monday, August 5 : Model Shoot at Tellus360

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4 : Mark and Tom Usciak at Wolf Auditorium

October 2019

Monday, October 7 : Competition – “Windows and Doors”

November 2019

Wednesday, November 6 : Members Slide Show at Wolf Auditorium
Wednesday, November 20 : Competition – “Countryside”

December 2019

Monday, December 2 : Holiday Dinner / Awards Banquet